CONTACT

Heidrive GmbH

Starenstraße 23
D - 93309 Kelheim
Phone: +49 9441/707 - 0
Fax: +49 9441/707 - 259
info@heidrive.de

Managing Director:
Helmut Pirthauer
Hendrik Nugteren

Download route map

Helmut Pirthauer

Managing Director
Phone: +49 9441/707-121
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
helmut.pirthauer@heidrive.de

Theresa Sandner

Executive Assistant
Phone: +49 9441/707-121
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
theresa.sandner@heidrive.de

Thomas Emmerle

Deputy Sales Manager, Leader Application Technology
Phone: +49 9441/707-134
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
thomas.emmerle@heidrive.de

Christian Kunow

Sales Advisor, Project Manager
Phone: +49 9441/707-131
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
christian.kunow@heidrive.de

Andreas Knitl

Sales Advisor
Phone: +49 9441/707-125
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
andreas.knitl@heidrive.de

Dirk Berning

Area Sales Manager Northwest Germany
Phone: +49 5152/69 000 99
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
dirk.berning@heidrive.de

Christian Buchholz

Project and Product Manager Systems Engineering
Phone: +49 9441/707-129
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
christian.buchholz@heidrive.de

Katharina Fersch

Marketing and Sales Advisor
Phone: +49 9441/707-120
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
katharina.fersch@heidrive.de

Knut Martinetz

Deputy Leader Application Technology
Phone: +49 9441/707-135
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
knut.martinetz@heidrive.de

Herbert Krug

Sales Advisor / Project Manager
Phone: +49 9441/707-124
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
herbert.krug@heidrive.de

Matthias Lang

Head of Technical Field Service Bavaria
Phone: +49 9441/707-482
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
matthias.lang@heidrive.de

Metin Han

Head of Technical Sales Office for Baden-Wurttemberg
Phone: +49 9441/707-483
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
metin.han@heidrive.de

Peter Riecke

Sales Order Manager
Phone: +49 9441/707-132
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
peter.riecke@heidrive.de

Peter Riecke

Sales Order Manager
Phone: +49 9441/707-132
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
peter.riecke@heidrive.de

Christina Prüglmeier

Customer Order Processing
Phone: +49 9441/707-136
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
christina.prueglmeier@heidrive.de

Pia Ludwig-Lutz

Customer Order Processing Foreign Countries & Systemtechnique
Phone: +49 9441/707-127
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
pia.ludwig-lutz@heidrive.de

Birgit Amann

Customer Order Processing
Phone: +49 9441/707-130
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
birgit.amann@heidrive.de

Thomas Emmerle

Head of Service
Phone: +49 9441/707-134
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
thomas.emmerle@heidrive.de

Kurt Rosenhammer

After Sales Service
Phone: +49 9441/707-273
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
kurt.rosenhammer@heidrive.de

Erik Kroo

After Sales Service
Phone: +49 9441/707-271
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
erik.kroo@heidrive.de

Monika Speckner

Marketing & PR
Phone: +49 9441/707-139
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
monika.speckner@heidrive.de

Sonja Popp

Marketing & PR
Phone: +49 9441/707-138
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
sonja.popp@heidrive.de

Anne Zieglmeier

Marketing & PR
Phone: +49 9441/707-137
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
anne.zieglmeier@heidrive.de

Katharina Fersch

Marketing and Sales Advisor
Phone: +49 9441/707-120
Fax: +49 9441/707-257
katharina.fersch@heidrive.de

Franz Treitinger

Purchasing Manager
Phone: +49 9441/707-144
Fax: +49 9441/707-260
franz.treitinger@heidrive.de


Purchasing program:
Stamped/bent parts, die-cast, screws, DIN parts, ball bearings, wires, strands, electronics, magnets, brakes, semi-finished products, motor fittings, enamelled copper wire

Simon Schmidbauer

Technical buyer
Phone: +49 9441/707-145
Fax: +49 9441/707-260
simon.schmidbauer@heidrive.de


Purchasing program:
Turned/milled parts, plastic injection moulding, thermal switches, capacitors, varnishes, adhesives, extruded profiles, connecting parts, packaging